## Village of La Valle

## CAUCUS

Monday, January 13, 2025 at 7:00 PM

\*\*\*VILLAGE OF LA VALLE REGULAR BOARD MEETING TO FOLLOWED\*\*\*

## MINUTES

- Caucus called to order at 7:00pm, Roll call: Rockie Sobeck Village President, Lori Dee, Ryan Rabuck, Neal Zoellick, JJ Gates, Deanna Copsey – Village Clerk all present.
- 2) Appointed Rockie as Chair of Caucus. Motion by Ryan Rabuck, seconded by JJ Gates. Motion carried.
- 3) Floor opened for nomination for Village President and Two Village Trustee positions. No nominations for Village President. Lori Dee and Neal Zoellick nominated for Trustee positions by Rockie Sobeck, seconded by Ryan Rabuck. Motion carried.
- 4) Motion to close Village Trustee and Village President nominations by Lori Dee, seconded by Neal Zoellick. Motion carried.
- 5) Adjournment of 2025 Caucus. Motion by Neal Zoellick, seconded by JJ Gates. Motion carried. Adjourned at 7:14pm.

Deanna Copsey -Village Clerk

Village of La Valle