

P.O. Box 565 Burlington, WI 53105 HoneyLakeDistrict.org

Special Meeting August 25, 2024

Chairman Webb called the meeting to order at 2:35 p.m. at the Rochester Village Hall. Commissioners present were Doug Webb, Joseph Kolosso, Shelley Hildebrandt, John Lutz and Nick Ahlers. Commissioner Sharon Travis was not in attendance.

A motion was made by John Lutz for the commissioners to maintain the positions they currently hold. The motion was seconded by Nick Ahlers, and carried.

Doug Webb will remain Chairman, Joseph Kolosso will be Treasurer, and Shelley Hildebrandt will be Secretary.

A motion to adjourn, subject to recall, was made by Doug Webb, seconded by Joseph Kolosso, and carried at 2:36 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Shelley Hildebrandt, Secretary